Archive for March, 2012

Hippity Hoppity Tomorrow!

Friday, March 9th, 2012

Hi everyone!  I have been such a slacker on my blog that I am ashamed!  Good grief!  The time is dashing away, and it’s already March!  I’ve been working hard on sculpting pieces for Gallerie ll which licensed my work last spring.  I’m nearly finished, and it has been a busy time for sure.  At least I am keeping up with my new pieces for pfattmarketplace, and that’s why I am posting!  I have been making lots of bunnies for spring – I’m calling them Wittle Wabbits!  Here’s a sneak peek!

They are tiny little things – 1 1/4 inches to 2 1/2 inches tall!    Each has a different adornment, and they’ve been sculpted in paperclay, one at a time.  Hop on over tomorrow to pfattmarketplace at 10 am Pacific, 11 Mountain, noon Central, and 1 pm Eastern time to see what our artists have in store for you this month!  See you there!