Archive for May, 2012

Coming tomorrow to pfattmarketplace!!!!

Wednesday, May 9th, 2012

It’s update time once again!  Tomorrow at pfattmarketplace, I will have lots of goodies for you!  Take a look!

Gardening Angel – sculpted in paperclay

Watercolor birdies – paperclay and papier mache on a wooden base
Cuddly kitties – papier mache
See you tomorrow when pfattmarketplace updates at 10 am pacific, 11 am Mountain, noon Central, and 1 pm Eastern time!  The artists will have great eye candy!