Archive for June, 2012

Coming tomorrow! Something new!

Saturday, June 9th, 2012

I am excited to show you something new from my studio!  I am making jewelry!  The first pieces use natural stones and various metals for necklaces, bracelets, and earrings!  As I move through my creative process, I’ll also be sculpting focals, using silks and cotton cords, etc.  And, I’m branching out into other non-seasonal work as well, so stay tuned!  In the meantime, here is a look at one of the pieces available tomorrow, June 10th, when pfattmarketplace updates at 10 am Pacific, 11 Mountain, noon Central, and 1 pm Eastern time!  See you there!