Archive for August, 2012

Coming tomorrow to pfatt marketplace!

Thursday, August 9th, 2012

I want to share my new pieces with you!  They will be available tomorrow when pfatt marketplace updates at 10 am Pacific, 11 Mountain, noon Central, and 1 pm Eastern time!  Birdies and kitties!  Oh my!

Birdies have been sculpted from paperclay, and stand 6 inches to 7 1/2 inches tall.  They have been sculpted for texture, and painted with layers of acrylics to simulate variation in feathers.
My kitties are sculpted from my special mix of papier mache, over peanut butter jars.  Boy!  It’s a lot of peanut butter to go through, but if you follow my blog, you know that I feed my little furry wildlife friends in the marsh behind my house.  Raccoons love peanut butter! The cats are 8 inches to 11 1/2 inches tall, and would make great companions!  And, they are indeed low maintenance!  Stop by tomorrow at pfatt marketplace to view lots of new pieces from our artists!  See you there!