Archive for January, 2013

Pfatt marketplace update tomorrow!

Wednesday, January 9th, 2013

It’s time for the update on pfatt marketplace once again!  Here it is 2013, and we’re already nearly 1/3 the way through January!  I’ve been doing a lot of brainstorming, and have surely dropped the ball when it comes to my blog, so my resolution is to be much better about posts.  I wanted to show what will be available tomorrow , so here’s a pic of one of my mini canvases.  It’s called Sweet Friends, and has been painted with acrylics, and sealed for protection.

Sweet Friends is painted on a mini canvas measuring 2″ x 4″, and it comes with its own easel.  Please join all of the artists tomorrow at 10 am Pacific, 11 Mountain, noon Central, and 1 pm Eastern time!  You have a real treat in store!