Coming tomorrow, September 10th, to PFATT Marketplace!

It has been a long while since posting on my blog, but that will change.  I’ve sorted through a lot the past few years, and now want to get back to my basics of posting pics, spreading good news, etc.

Tomorrow, Tuesday, September 10, PFATT Marketplace will have its monthly update at 10 am Pacific time, 11 am Mountain, noon Central, and 1 pm Eastern time.  I have two pieces this month, sure to please cat and dog lovers for Halloween!  Have a look!

 

HALLOWEEN CATS IN HATS…
A mouse, a bunny, a turkey – OH MY! A bumble bee buzzes along in the sky.  A pirate comes running to gather some sweets!  ‘Tis Halloween night, so get out the treats!

 

 

HALLOWEEN PUTTIN’ ON THE DAWG!…The cowboy, the sailor, the hippie, and clown all gathered together and headed for town.  The treats disappeared without leaving a trace!  We’ll find out what happened!  It’s now Sherlock’s case!

 

 

Please join us tomorrow for a lot of new artwork on PFATT Marketplace!  See you there!  Remember to refresh the page for the very latest!  And, if you want to comment, please contact me at ginny@ginnydiezelstudios.com!

 

Thanks for looking!  Ginny

all contents copyright Ginny Diezel

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply