Archive for October, 2019

New pieces for PFATT Marketplace!

Wednesday, October 9th, 2019

Coming to PFATT marketplace for the October update are some Halloween goodies!  These are my originals which have been painted on deep-edge wrapped canvases.  I think you will enjoy celebrating this fun day with these furry friends!

HAPPY MEOWLOWEEN!, where three adorable kitties sing together, beneath a starry sky, complete with their own kitty moon!

 

and..HALLOWEEN TRICKSTERS – three woodland trick-or-treaters decide to mask as one another!

Please join all of us at PFATT Marketplace tomorrow, October 10, at 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain, noon Central, and 1 p.m. Eastern time!  Remember to update the page when you arrive!  Follow this link: http://www.pfattmarketplace.com/ginnydiezelstudios.html