New pieces for PFATT Marketplace!

Coming to PFATT marketplace for the October update are some Halloween goodies!  These are my originals which have been painted on deep-edge wrapped canvases.  I think you will enjoy celebrating this fun day with these furry friends!

HAPPY MEOWLOWEEN!, where three adorable kitties sing together, beneath a starry sky, complete with their own kitty moon!

 

and..HALLOWEEN TRICKSTERS – three woodland trick-or-treaters decide to mask as one another!

Please join all of us at PFATT Marketplace tomorrow, October 10, at 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain, noon Central, and 1 p.m. Eastern time!  Remember to update the page when you arrive!  Follow this link: http://www.pfattmarketplace.com/ginnydiezelstudios.html

 

Leave a Reply