Posts Tagged ‘America’

Patriotic Pals

Friday, June 10th, 2011

Pfattmarketplace updates this morning at 10 am Pacific time, 11 am Mountain time, noon Central time, and 1 pm Eastern time.  Because our nation’s birthday is not far away, I will be offering my patriotic pals this month!  Just what you need to decorate for July 4th!  Have a look, and join us all today for some wonderful artwork!  Enjoy!

Uncle Sam X 2!

Wednesday, May 25th, 2011

What’s this?  Uncle Sam X 2?!  Well, it means there are two Uncle Sam ornaments for you to see on the American Holiday Artists Studio today.  We have updated, and here is a pic of my two offerings!

They have sculpted paperclay features on driftwood from the Pacific Ocean.  Stop on by the American Holiday Artists Studio to take a look at all of the goodies for this month!  See you there!

Another Hootenanny!

Friday, June 11th, 2010

Yes!  Can you believe it?  On Spookytime Jingles, we will be having a Fourth of July event – an Americana Hootenanny!  Check us out tomorrow night, around midnight Pacific time, to see what it’s all about!  Here’s a little teaser from me……