Posts Tagged ‘jewelry’

Coming tomorrow! Something new!

Saturday, June 9th, 2012

I am excited to show you something new from my studio!  I am making jewelry!  The first pieces use natural stones and various metals for necklaces, bracelets, and earrings!  As I move through my creative process, I’ll also be sculpting focals, using silks and cotton cords, etc.  And, I’m branching out into other non-seasonal work as well, so stay tuned!  In the meantime, here is a look at one of the pieces available tomorrow, June 10th, when pfattmarketplace updates at 10 am Pacific, 11 Mountain, noon Central, and 1 pm Eastern time!  See you there!

Available now!

Sunday, December 11th, 2011

Available now on pfattmarketplace are my holiday pins and a crescent moon Santa!  Have a look!

Hop on over to pfattmarketplace and see the holiday goodies our artists are offering!  Enjoy!

Look at what’s coming!

Wednesday, December 7th, 2011

It’s just 2 1/2 weeks until Christmas!  Gasp!  I haven’t even done my shopping, but that’s okay.  I enjoy going to my fave stores – Barnes & Noble is at the top of my list.  I could spend days there – who am I kidding!  I HAVE spent days there!  Now that I have returned from doing my shows, I’ll have more time to browse the books and magazines, grab something to nibble on, and enjoy the sights and sounds of the holidays.

Because I enjoy festive decorating and wearing of the holiday colors, I’ll be showing some holiday pins when pfattmarketplace updates on the 10th of this month.  Here’s a sneak peek at some of the goodies!  More in a day or two!

What are these?

Tuesday, April 6th, 2010

What are these?  Well, you can find out soon!  Check out my site on pfattmarketplace late Friday night – around midnight, just as we move into April 10th for the update!  See you there!